Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Alexandria Youth Basketball Club Logo

Like & Share:6 Boys

 

6th Grade Boys

 

Date                                                      Time                      Place

 

Thursday, December 11                6:30-8                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Monday, December 15                  5:30-7                    St.Mary’s

Thursday, December 18                                7-8:30                    St.Mary’s

Monday, December 22                  5:30-7                    St.Mary’s

Monday, January 5                          5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Thursday, January 8                        6-7:30                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Monday, January 12                       5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Thursday, January 15                      6-7:30                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Monday, January 19                       5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Thursday, January 22                      6-7:30                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Monday, January 26                       5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Thursday, January 29                      6-7:30                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Thursday, February 5                     7:30-9                    AAHS Aux. Gym

Thursday, February 12                   6-7:30                    AAHS. Aux. Gym

Monday, February 16                     5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Monday, February 23                     5:05-6:30              DMS Gym

Thursday, February 26                   6-7:30                    AAHS Aux. Gym

 

 

Practice will begin 10/20

 

Monday 5:30-7:00

Thursday 7:00-8:30

Location is St. Mary's.

Note- Times will vary due to working around Aces.