Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


Night of the Races - Winners List

Sep. 11, 2009

The Following are the list of Winning Horse Owners from the Night of the Races held on the 12th August. All these people have won a Bottle of Wine which can be collected from the Hair Of The Dog.

The Winners are:

Andy Reilly Jim McElroy
Conor McPartland Jim Wilkinson
Damian Timoney Joe McGovern
Declan Leonard Kevin McPartland
Donna McCartin Malachy McConnell
Elise Moffitt Martin Carlin
Erne Vet Paschal Conway
Francie Lee Paul McGrath
Ian Corrigan Rose McKeown
James Stewart Sean Maguire
  Stephen Quinn


The Club would also like to thank all those who bought horses and sponsored races.

The 10 Race Sponsers were:


Erne Veterinary Martin McGourty, Physio
McCarthy Travel Hotel Carlton
The Corner Bar, Enniskillen Rusheen Caravan park
Lakeside Filling Station The Linnet Inn
Lakeland Veterinary Hair of the Dog




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.