Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


McKenna Cup Panel Named

Dec. 12, 2012

Peter Canavan has named his 26man McKenna Cup panel for the upcoming games against Donegal, St. Mary's and Monaghan. The club has both Brian Cox and Shane McCabe among the 26. Full panel below:

Ronan Gallagher   Kane Connor
Chris Breen   Lee Cullen
Anthony McGuinness   Marty McGrath
Brian Cox   Marty O’Brien
Che Cullen   Niall Bogue
Conor McAleer   Paul Ward
Conor Quigley   Ryan Hyde
Damian Kelly   Ryan Jones
Declan McCusker   Ryan McCluskey
Eamon Maguire   Shane Lyons
Eoin Donnelly   Shane McCabe
James Sherry   Tomas Corrigan
John Woods   Tommy McElroy