Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:

News

April Fixtures

Mar. 31, 2010

Below is a list of the fixtures for April. The Minors continue their league campaign while the Under 14's play a number of league games before a Feile na Og match in Derrygonnelly against Devenish at the end of the month.

April also sees the start of the Junior and Senior leagues with the highlight been current league champions and our championship opponents Roslea visiting Belcoo in the opening Senior league game on Sunday 18th April at 3.30p.m

Day Date Time Team H/A Opponents
Tuesday 6th April 7pm Minors Home to Roslea
Thursday 8th April 7pm U-14's Home to Enniskillen Gaels
Saturday 10th April 6.30pm Juniors Home to Derrygonnelly
Tuesday 13th April 7pm Minors Away to Tempo
Wednesday 14th April 7pm U-14's Away to Teemore
Saturday 17th April 6.30pm Juniors Away to Tempo
Sunday 18th April 3.30pm Seniors Home to Roslea
Tuesday 20th April 7pm Minors Home to Belnaleck
Wednesday 21st April 7pm U-14's Home to Devenish
Saturday 24th April 11am U-14's Neutral Devenish
Saturday 24th April 6.30pm Juniors Home to Devenish
Sunday 25th April 3.30pm Seniors Away to Devenish

 

 

Comments

There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.