Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


Minor Update

May. 23, 2016

Belcoo Minors will NOW play Tempo on Friday evening, 27th May at 7.30pm. Bus will leave Belcoo at 6.20pm sharp. Players are reminded to bring mouth guards etc. The following panel members are asked to attend or to let Gerry McAloon know by this evening if they are unavailable for the game:

Andrew Ferguson, Colm Furey, James McAloon, Dermot Burns, Mark Ferguson, Aaron McTernan, Ronan Maguire, Eoin Shiels, Gerard McHugh, Cormac McHugh, Gary Doherty, Conor McAloon, Michael McGourty, Daire Keaney, Ciaran Flanagan, Shane Doherty.




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.