Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


Minor Fixtures Released

Mar. 30, 2018

Details of the Minors for 2018 were released overnight. This year it will be a Round Robin Championship with four sections Group 1A & 1B. Group 2A & 2B.

We compete in Group 2B and will play the four games listed below.

The top two sides meet in Semi Finals. Winner of 2A v Runner Up of 2B and Winners of 2B v Runner Up of 2A.

2018 Minor Fixtures:

Day Date Opponent Venue Throw In
Wednesday 4th April Erne Gaels in Belleek 6:45 PM
Wednesday 11th April Newtownbutler in Belcoo 6:45 PM
Tuesday 17th April Tempo in Tempo 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9th May St. Gerard's in Belcoo 7:30 PM







There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.