Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


Committee for 2011

Dec. 5, 2010

The Club held its Annual General Meeting on Sunday 5th December. Following the reports from the Chairman, Secretary, Finance and Youth Officiers the election of officiers for the 2011 season took place.

The 2011 Committee is as follows:

Chairman: Tim Flaherty

Vice Chairman: Tony McGourty

Secretary: Dominic Kerrigan

Assistant Secretary: To be filled

Co-Treasurers: Sean Burns and Nigel Sweeney

Youth Officier: Gerry McAloon

Child Protection Officier: Sinead Dolan

Registrars: Sean Burns and Tony McGourty

PRO: Paul McGrath

Committee Members: Martin Mellor, Bernard Feeley, Cecila Feeley, Pat Kerrigan, Paddy Ferguson, Aidan McGrath, Aidan Leonard




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.