Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


McKenna Cup Opening Venues & Referees

Dec. 22, 2010

Dr. McKenna Cup

Saturday 8th January 2011 (All Games at 7.00pm):

 Section A

Fermanagh v UUJ at Brewster Park - Referee: P Hughes (Armagh)

Section B

Cavan v QUB at Kingspan Breffni Park 3G - Referee: E McHugh (Tyrone)

Section C

Down v St Mary’s at Pairc Esler - Referee: D Helferty (Monaghan)

Sunday 9th January 2011 (All Games at 2.00pm):

Section A

Tyrone v Donegal at Healy Park - Referee: J McQuillan (Cavan)

Section B

Derry v Monaghan at Celtic Park - Referee: J White (Donegal)

Section C

Armagh v Antrim at Crossmaglen - Referee: M Sludden (Tyrone)




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.