Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


3 Named in Fermanagh Senior Squad

Jan. 31, 2012

Fermanagh Manager Peter Canavan yesterday named a 35 man panel for the National League and Championship. Belcoo have 3 players on this panel with Niall McGovern and Brian Cox been joined by Shane McCabe who has quit Portadown Football Club to commit to the County Setup. We wish all 3 players and the rest of the Fermanagh Squad all the best for the fortcoming League and Championship Campaign's.

Squad in Full:

Shane McCabe, Niall McGovern, Brian Cox (Belcoo), Kane Connor (Belnaleck), Tommy McElroy (Brookeboro),  Eoin Donnelly (Coa), Barry Mulrone (Devenish), Michael Jones, Ryan Jones, Paul Ward (Derrygonnelly),  Declan McCusker, Marty McGrath, Chris Snow (St. Joseph's Ederney), Ryan McCluskey, Chris Breen (Enniskillen),  Tomas Corrigan, Niall Bogue (Kinawley),  Mark Little, Johnny Woods, Brian Og Maguire, Daniel Kille, Niall McElroy (Lisnaskea),  James Sherry, Conor Quigley, Sean Quigley, Seamus Quigley (Roslea), Shane Lyons (St. Oliver Plunketts), Ronan Gallagher (St. Gall's), Paul Cosgrove, Pat Cadden, Eamon Maguire (St. Pat's), Barry Owens (Teemore), Ryan Keenan, Daryl Keenan, Damian Kelly (Tempo).




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.