Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


Race Night Review

Mar. 26, 2012

The Club would like to thank all those who contributed to making the Night of the Races in the Hair of the Dog a success last Friday 23rd March. Below please find a list of race sponsors and race winners, We thank everyone for their support, it was much appreciated.

Race 1 A Sponsored by McCarthy Travel -Winner : Malcolm Clarkson

Race 1 B Sponsored by Eugene McCann - Winner : Eddie Feeley

Race 1 C Sponsored by Gaby McBrien - Winner : Eamon Mellor

Race 2 A Sponsored by The Corner Bar - Winner : Patricia Durnien

Race 2 B Sponsored by Pat Kirk, Omagh - Winner : Dwayne Timoney

Race 2 C Sponsored by Erne Insulation - Winner : Francie Mellor

Race 3 A Sponsored by MacNean Credit Union - Winner : Aiobhean Keaney

Race 3 B Sponsored by Rose & Crown Pub, Belfast - Winner : Ciara McCarron

Race 3 C Sponsored by Exclusively Yours (Marian Swinbank) - Winner : Gillian Moffait

Race 4 A Sponsored by The Railway Hotel - Winner : Seamus Gillespie

Race 4 B Sponsored by Edmund Leonard Boiler Services - Winner : Geraldine Leonard

Race 4 C Sponsored by Pyramid Bookmakers - Winner : Edmund Leonard

Race 5 A Sponsored by John Sheridan & Sons - Winner : Matthew McAloon

Race 5 B Sponsored by Gerry Hicks (GM Sports) Lisnaskea - Winner : Nigel Sweeney

Race 5 C Sponsored by Martin Rooney - Winner : Aaron Dolan

Race 6 A Sponsored by The Dugout - Winner : Winifred Burns

Race 6 B Sponsored by Fitzpatrick Construction, Blacklion - Winner : Joe O'Brien

Race 6 C Sponsored by Martin McTernan - Winner : Sean O'Malley

Race 7 A Sponsored by Fergus Duffy - Winner : Aidan Maguire

Race 7 B Sponsored by Bush Bar / McGovern Estate Agents - Winner : Alice Sheridan

Race 7 C Sponsored by Leo McGovern - Winner : Ann Murray

Race 8 A Sponsored by Rushin House Caravan Park - Winner : Jim Conway

Race 8 B Sponsored by Vincent Donegan Financial Adviser - Winner : Eileen Maguire

Race 8 C Sponsored by DG Windows - Winner : Laura Mellor

Race 9 A Sponsored by Martin Clancy - Winner : Sean Monaghan

Race 9 B Sponsored by Bank of Ireland - Winner : Tom O'Reilly

Race 9 C Winner : Ellen Sheridan

Race 10 A Winner : Frank Rice

Race 10 B Winner : Philip Leonard

Race 10 C Winner : Ken Ferguson






There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.