Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Belcoo O'Rahilly's

Like & Share:


All Ireland Ticket Winners

Sep. 21, 2012

The Draw for All Ireland Tickets was made on Thursday evening in the Parish Centre. The club had 5 to be drawn and the receiptants are as follows: Jim Wilkinson, John Flanagan, Seamus Gillespie, Martin Mellor and Eugene Conway.




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.