Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register


Like & Share:


Committee 2013

Nov. 19, 2012

At the recent AGM, the committee office bearers were elected.  While most members are returning from last season, we also have a member returning after a few years overseas. 

To those members who are returning, thankyou for your interest and care for the future of the club. 

We also thank Mark Beaton, who has stepped down this year after some great service to the Blackhawks.  Not only great in his role but a great bloke and club member - thanks Mark. 

Scotty Faggotter has also stepped down this year - which looks like the only stepping Scotty will be doing for a while as he is looking at a pretty serious ankle surgery.  Thanks Scotty for your input and hope to see you up and about soon.

The committe for the upcoming season is as follows:

President Glenn Grandy
Vice President Dave Beehler
Secretary Dave Beehler
Secretary Proxy Tristan Woods
Treasurer Duncan Hirst
Registrar Evert Pol
Statistician Shelley Fitzpatrick
Snr  Players Rep  Ryan Bingham
Uniform/Regalia/Merchandise Tristan Woods
IHV Delegate Grainge Phillips
IHV Proxy Delegate Evert Pol
Social Co-ordinator Jessica Brander
Committee Member Paul Mallia





There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.