Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register


Like & Share:


2014 Awards winners

Oct. 23, 2014

The club recently held its annual presentation and end of year function at the Queensberry Hotel in Carlton. 

In what was one of the best attended events in recent history, we feted our C1 Premiership team as well as our individual team award winners, coaches and significant club servants.

Dave's slideshow was, as always a highlight, with many players cursing the their ignorance of the email requesting a player profile.  Plenty of laughs were generated by Dave's creative licence used for these individuals.

The club was also able to raise some funds through our semi-silent auctions and team hampers.

Thankyou to everyone that contributed and made the night an enjoyable one.

Award Winners



Prem A

Jeremy Brown

Prem Res

Geoff Skelt

Prem C1

James Muir

Prem C2

Peter Rabl





Highest Points Scorer

Prem A

Paul Lazzarotto

Prem Res

Erwan Gutton

Prem C1

Stephen Nesbitt

Prem C2

Ivan Kulakovskiy





Best Defence

Prem A

Travis Woods

Prem Res

Stephen White

Prem C1

Mark Dempster

Prem C2

Ben Smith





Most Improved

Prem A

Niko French

Prem Res

Tim Tettamanti

Prem C1

Rob Bennett

Prem C2

Peter Handke

Rookie of The Year

Prem A

Elmeri Paltamaa

Prem Res

Alex Wietrzyk

Prem C1

Stephen Nesbitt

Prem C2

Kosta Tiori





President’s Award

Tristan Woods



Best Club Goalie

Scott Wanless


Awards derived from B/H Stats History

10 yr Skin award:

Lachlan Abram

100 games

Sebastian Payette

300 games

Ryan Jeary

400 games

David Kucera




Congratulations to all our award winners.  Hope to see you all back next year for another big year.




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.