Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Denver Pirates Logo

Like & Share:MLFN Hall Of Fame Members

Denver Pirates

Rob Esquibel- MLFN HOF 2004 Executive Category, AFNT HOF 2012 Owner/Player    

Darren Magpie- MLFN HOF 2008 Player Category

CFC Members

Bruce Yarish- Owner Category- Metropolitan Wolverines

Fred Reese- Coaches Category- Co. Springs Flames

Julious Lyons- Trainers Category- Denver Titans

Shannon Yarish- Owners/GM Category- Metro-Wolverines

George Demetriou- Officials Category-CFC

Antonio Barrera- Players Category- Colo. Springs Flames

Charlie Ricks - Player Category- Denver Titans, Denver Pirates

Jason Lechuga- Player Category- Denver Titans , Denver Pirates, Metro Wolverines, Colo. Wildcats

Cory Hartman- Player Category- Co. Spring Flames

Fred Kiger- Player Category- Co. spring Flames

Steve Crosby- Player Category- MH grizzlies, SE Silverbacks