Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Lehighton Indians

Like & Share:

News

2017 JV Schedule

Aug. 23, 2017

Junior Varsity Football 2017

Date Opponent Place Time

Saturday Aug. 26 Fleetwood HS Lehighton Area High School 10:00AM

Saturday Sep. 02 Northern Lehigh H. S. Lehighton Area High School 10:00AM

Saturday Sep. 09 @ Schuylkill Valley High School Schuylkill Valley High School 11:00AM

Monday Sep. 18 @ Marian Catholic H. S. Marian Catholic H. S. 6:30PM

Monday Sep. 25 @ Panther Valley High School Panther Valley High School 6:30PM

Monday Oct. 02 North Schuylkill H. S. Lehighton Area High School 6:30PM

Monday Oct. 09 @ Tamaqua Area High School Tamaqua Area High School 6:30PM

Monday Oct. 16 Pottsville Area High School Lehighton Area High School 6:30PM

Monday Oct. 23 Blue Mountain High School Lehighton Area High School 6:30PM

Monday Oct. 30 @ Jim Thorpe Area H. S. Jim Thorpe Area H. S. 6:30PM

 

 

Comments

There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.