Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Little Missenden Misfits Cricket Club Logo


Like & Share:


Annual Dinner - Awards

Nov. 8, 2011

This years winners of the team awards presented at the club annual dinner: -

Best Batsman ~ James Lyne (585 runs, average 39)

Best Bowler ~ Marius van Zyl (18 wickets, beat 5-21)

Best Fielder ~ Alan Lever (8 catches)

Most Improved Player ~ Will Young (10 wickets)

Players player of the year ~ Lee Quinton (382 runs, 28 wickets, 5 catches)

Clubman of the Year (The Captain’s Award) ~ Norman Partridge

Thank you to all for your efforts through out the season and to special thank you to those that provided the trophys.




There are no comments yet.

You must be logged in and associated with this team to post comments. If you are logged in and associated with this team, then your user association type does not have sufficient permissions to post comments.