Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Para Hills Football Club Logo

Like & Share:C Grade Results

C grade  

 

Season Fixture : Para Hills  (SAAFL Division C4 )

 

RNDDATETIMEVENUE/COURT  OPPOSITION  

Normal Season

1 04/04/14 (Fri) 19:00 The Paddocks     Ingle Farm   View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Lockleys   View
3 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:15 Webb Oval     Glenunga   View
4 03/05/14 (Sat) 10:15 Lindblom Park     Pooraka   View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Hectorville   View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 Trinity College Gawler No 2     Trinity OS   View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Mawson Lakes   View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:15 Eric Sutton Oval     Rosewater   View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Modbury   View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:15 Rowe Park     Ingle Farm   View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:15 Lockleys Oval     Lockleys   View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:15 The Paddocks     Glenunga   View
13 12/07/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Pooraka   View
14 19/07/14 (Sat) 10:15 Daly Oval     Hectorville   View
15 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Trinity OS   View
16 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:15 Mawson Lakes Oval     Mawson Lakes   View
17 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:15 The Paddocks     Rosewater   View
18 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:15 Modbury Sports Reserve     Modbury