Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Southern New England Basketball Club

free hit counter

 

 

  Eight-Time New England AAU and Zero Gravity Basketball MA State Champions  

 

 

 

The Southern New England Basketball Club is a registered 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, non-profit association.

The Southern New England Basketball Club is registered with the U.S. Amateur Athletic Union (AAU).

 

 

 

 

Steven Cano

Program Director

Southern New England Basketball Club Shockers

4 Glover Road

Millbury, MA 01527-0414

(508) 865-3636 (Home Phone)

(857) 523-0418 (Cell Phone)

snebcshox@gmail.com

@SnebcShockers

 

 

Upcoming Games
Varsity Girls (T Cano)
No upcoming games...

10th Grade Girls (B Hermans / T Cano / S Cano)
No upcoming games...
Upcoming Events
Girls Team Practice
Friday, Apr 26
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Boston Hoop Challenge Tournament
Saturday, Apr 27 - Sunday, Apr 28

Girls Team Skills Clinic / Practice
Friday, May 3
7:00pm - 9:00pm

ZG Mass State Championship Tournament
Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5

Girls Team Practice
Friday, May 10
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Girls Team Skills Clinic / Practice
Friday, May 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm

ZG Queen of Vermont Tournament
Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19

Girls Team Practice
Friday, May 24
7:00pm - 9:00pm