Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Whitby Seals Logo
Image
Image
Image

Click above to donate to Whitby Seals

Like & Share:Contact Us

Club Address:
Whitby Seals ASC
Whitby Leisure Complex
West Cliff
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3HT

Club E-Mail:
whitbyseals@gmail.com  or click 'here' to use our e-mail response form. 

 

If you are interested in joining Whitby Seals please complete and return the expression of interest form below.

Whitby Seals Expression of Interest Form.pdf 

Upcoming Events
Ridings Gala - Whitby
Saturday, Apr 28
5:00pm - 7:30pm

ASANER'S Youth & Senior (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 5
9:00am - Sunday, May 6
5:00pm

ASANER's Age Group Spring Championships (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 19
9:00am - Sunday, May 20
5:00pm

ASANER's Age Group Spring Championships (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 26
9:00am - Sunday, May 27
5:00pm


Scarborough A & B Gala
Friday, Jun 15
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Scarborough A & B Gala
Saturday, Jun 16
9:00am - Sunday, Jun 17
5:00pm

Ridings Gala - Driffield
Saturday, Jun 23
3:15pm - 6:00pm